Return to Headlines

Holbrook Named I-SS Bus Driver of the Year

Priscilla Holbrook was Named the 2019-20 Bus Driver of the Year Pictured: Shepherd Elementary Bus Driver, Ms. Priscilla Holbrook, was shocked to find out she was named the 2019-20 Iredell-Statesville Schools Bus Driver of the Year.  Fellow District Finalist, Frances Darty from East Iredell Middle School celebrates her accomplishment.