2017-18 Boosters

  • 2017-18 Boosters Bylaws 

    Board of Directors:

    Mike Bowman (President)

    Neal Patterson

    Cherry Johnson

    Preston Kappel


    Follow us on Facebook:

    East Iredell Youth Athletic Association


    Contact school office for officers contact information or specific sports team coaches.

    Athletics is not run through the school. It runs as a separate entity overseen by the appointed officers elected according to the enforced bylaws.

    Any questions regarding athletics should be directed to the board members or coaches.