Social Studies Department

Parents and Students, please refer to the district attendance policy.  If a student is failing to to absences (FA), the must make up the time to receive credit for the course. 

Whitney Denton wedenton@iss.k12.nc.us
Ryan Earnhardt ryan_earnhardt@iss.k12.nc.us
Jarred Cline
Jarred_Cline@iss.k12.nc.us
Micah Durham Micah_Durham@iss.k12.nc.us
Donald Sparks donald_sparks@iss.k12.nc.us


Sandra Thorne sandra_thorne@iss.k12.nc.us
Caitlin Troutman Caitlin_Troutman@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 
Last Modified on June 16, 2017
CLOSE