Exceptional Children's Department

  • LNHS EC Staff

     

    Amy Brooks - Inclusion teacher, Dept. Chair : abrooks@iss.k12.nc.us

    Tamera Felcoski - Inclusion teacher : tfelcoski@iss.k12.nc.us

    Maura Reilly - Inclusion teacher and Curriculum Assistance : mreilly@iss.k12.nc.us

    Transher Haynes - Inclusion teacher and Curriculum Assistance ; transher_haynes@iss.k12.nc.us

    Amy Commer - Low-Incidence teacher : amy_commer@iss.k12.nc.us

    Kendra Wood - Low Incidence teacher : kendra_wood@iss.k12.nc.us

Last Modified on November 10, 2015