• Our Support Staff 
     
     
    Staff
    Department
    E-mail
    Molly Palmer
    Counselor
    molly_palmer@iss.k12.nc.us
    Myra Shumate School Nurse myra_shumate@iss.k12.nc.us
    Jessica Daniels    Speech/Language Pathologist jessica_daniels@iss.k12.nc.us
     Courtney Ranieri EC Teacher courtney_ranieri@iss.k12.nc.us
    Deana Sears - Manager  Cafeteria

     dsears@iss.k12.nc.us

    Tammy Ballard Cafeteria  
    Connie Follum Cafeteria  
    Pattie Reid    Cafeteria   
    Chanin Murawski Cafeteria    
    Cinda Olson Cafeteria   
         
       
     
    Channin Jackson Lead Custodian  
    Ruth Mills Custodial Staff  
    Alicia Rogers Custodial Staff  
    Debbie McCombs Custodial Staff                      
    Terrence Lukes  Custodial Staff  
       
         
    Lisa Blaney  - Director Prime Time 
    lisa_blaney@iss.k12.nc.us
     
Last Modified on August 24, 2018