Academically/Intellectually Gifted Program
 
Mandy Harrington - AIG School Coordinator
704-873-4949
GPS (Gifted Processes Support) Team Mission Statement
We the GPS Team will strive to meet the needs of our high fliers and gifted learners. We will do this through collaboration,planning, and differentiation as well as school wide opportunities (Robotics,battle of the Books, Science Fair, Math Expo, Fire Safety Bowl, Spelling Bee).
 
GPS Team Members and Contact Information
Mandy Harrington (AIG Coordinator): mharrington@iss.k12.nc.us
Lisa Souther: lsouther@iss.k12.nc.us
Kelly Collins: kcollins@iss.k12.nc.us
Tricia Freeze: tfreeze@iss.k12.nc.us 
Aimee Adkins: aadkins@iss.k12.nc.us
Tonya Cassidy: tcassidy@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Differentiation Specialist and Contact Information
Last Modified on June 12, 2017
CLOSE