2018-19 Athletic Directors

High School Athletic Directors

School Name School Phone Number Email Address
Lake Norman High School Jay Keener 704.799.8555 jkeener@iss.k12.nc.us
North Iredell High School Darla Cline or Derrick Wishon 704.876.4191 dcline@iss.k12.nc.us derrick_wishon@iss.k12.nc.us
South Iredell High School Shawn Cioffi 704.528.4536 scioffi@iss.k12.nc.us
Statesville High School Sonny Schofield 704.873.3491 sscholfield@iss.k12.nc.us
West Iredell High School Mickey Jordan 704.873.2181 mijordan@iss.k12.nc.us

Middle School Athletic Directors

School Name School Phone Number Email Address
Brawley Middle School John Sherrill 704.664.4430 jsherrill@iss.k12.nc.us
East Iredell Middle School James Nelson 704.872.4666 james_nelson@iss.k12.nc.us
Lakeshore Middle School Marc Weston 704.799.0187 marc_weston@iss.k12.nc.us
Mount Mourne School Lee Catchpole 704.892.4711 lee_catchpole@iss.k12.nc.us
North Iredell Middle School Josh Gregory or Michael Culbreth 704.876.4802 josh_gregory@iss.k12.nc.us michael_culbreth@iss.k12.nc.us
Northview School Clayton Moore 704.873.7354 clayton_moore@iss.k12.nc.us
Statesville Middle School Angel Dalton 704.872.2135 adalton@iss.k12.nc.us
Troutman Middle School Chad Gallyon 704.528.5137 charles_gallyon@iss.k12.nc.us
West Iredell Middle School Tyler Tomlin 704.873.2887 tyler_tomlin@iss.k12.nc.us