• Meet the 2016-17 PTO Board


    President                                      Bryn Wilson

    Vice President                               Emily Gilligan

    Treasurer                                     Shawna Knutson

    Secretary                                     Sabrina Harig

    Room Parent Coordinator               Kim Struble

    Fundraising Director                      Kisten Hunter and Shannon Stanley

    Staff Appreciation Director             Amanda Cauthren and Amy Weaver

    Family Events Director                  Jess Johnson  

    Community Relations Director        Karen Allen

    Communications Director              Jan Claborn


    If you have any questions about PTO or want to get involved, please send us an email at woodlandheightsPTO@gmail.com.