•  

    2018-2019 School Psychologists

    Email Address

    Phone

    Schools Served

     

     Brittany King

     

    brittany_king@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-873-9432

    Shepherd Elementary

    Cloverleaf Elementary

    West Iredell Middle

    North Iredell High

    Chelsea Littleton

    chelsea_littleton@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-9432

    Troutman Elementary

    Troutman Middle

    South Iredell High

    Rigby Malandrino

     

    rigby_malandrino@iss.k12.nc.us

     

    704-873-9432

    Lakeshore Elementary

    Lakeshore Middle

    Woodland Heights

    Eva Mayberry

     

    eva_mayberry@iss.k12.nc.us

     

    704-873-9432

    Scotts

    UPAC- Pre K

    Carol McDonald

     

    carol_mcdonald@iss.k12.nc.us

     

    704-873-9432

    Celeste

    Third Creek Elementary

    Lake Norman High

    West Iredell High

    Suzanne Neuschaefer

     suzanne_neuschaefer@iss.k12.nc.us  704-873-9432

    East Middle

    Cool Spring

    Harmony

    UPAC Assistance

     

    Andrea Nunn

    andrea_nunn@iss.k12.nc.us  704-873-9432 

    Lake Norman Elementary

    Statesville Middle

    Statesville High

    Coddle Creek Elementary

    April Powell

    april_powell@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-9432 East Iredell Elementary

    Union Grove Elementary

    Central Elementary

    North Iredell Middle

     Emilia Raulli

    emilia_raulli@iss.k12.nc.us 704-873-9432

    Sharon Elementary

    NB Mills Elementary

    Pressly

    Brawley Middle

     

     

     

     ** ASEC, CCTL, Crossroads, Mt. Mourne, Northview, and CATS- will be shared/covered as needed by the psychologist group

     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 20, 2018