• ESL Department 

    ADR Education Center

    410 Garfield St., Statesville, NC 28677

     

    Director                                                                 

    Dian Morgan                                                                 

     ddmorgan@iss.k12.nc.us 

    704-832-2544                                            

                                                                                          

    Lead Teachers:                                                      

    Marica Brooks

    marica_brooks@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-832-2531

     

    Diane Cash

    dcash@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-832-2540

     

    Claudia Jimenez

    cjimenez@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-832-2503

     

    Data Manager and Spanish Interpreter

    Brenda Cruz

    bcruz@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-832-2553

     

    Spanish  Interpreter

    Herbert Vanegas

    herbert_vanegas@iss.k12.nc.us

    704-832-2512