8th Grade Staff 
 
 
 TEACHER SUBJECT EMAIL WEBPAGE
Sarah Abrams Language Arts
 sarah_abrams@iss.k12.nc.us click here
Judith Sapp
 Language Arts
 judith_sapp@iss.k12.nc.us
 Click here
Kathleen Zurich
 Language Arts
 kathleen_zurich@iss.k12.nc.us
 Click here
Lauren Ruggieri  Language Arts lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us click here
 .   
Cindy Kerns
 Mathematics ckerns@iss.k12.nc.us  
 Click here
Jeff Scott       MathematicsClick here
Leann Dodd
 Mathematics ldodd@iss.k12.nc.us click here
Lauren Ruggieri . Mathematics    lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us click here
    
Andrea Offchiss
 Science aoffchiss@iss.k12.nc.us click here
 Jerry Gouge Science jerry_gouge@iss.k12.nc.us click here
    
 Kathleen Zurich Social Studies kathleen_zurich@iss.k12.nc.us click here
 Jason Baldwin Social Studies jbaldwin@iss.k12.nc.us click here
 Jon Edge Social Studies jedge@iss.k12.nc.us click here
Stephanie Prejean  Social Studies stephanie_prejean@iss.k12.nc.us click here
    
Lauren Ruggieri  Co-teacher lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.usclick here
 


 
 
                     
Last Modified on September 19, 2016
CLOSE