7th Grade Staff 
 
 

Teacher

Subject

E-mail

Webpage

Abby Baldwin

Language Arts

Click here




Kim Kennelly

Language Arts

kkennelly@iss.k12.nc.us

Click Here

 

 

 

 

Tamara Corriher

Mathematics

tcorriher@iss.k12.nc.us

Click here



 

Mary Maxon

Mathematics

mary_maxon@iss.k12.nc.us

Click here





Julia Holden

Science

jholden@iss.k12.nc.us

Click here




Elizabeth Muller 
ScienceElizabeth_Muller@iss.k12.nc.us



Carol Hinson

Social Studies

chinson@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Mike Mercereau

Social Studies

michael_mercereau@iss.k12.nc.us

Click here





Robin Getsee

Co-teacher

rgetsee@iss.k12.nc.us

Click here 

Alina Lorenzo         
 
Language Arts/Mathematics 
  
 
 
 
Lauren Ruggieri  Language Arts/Mathematics    lauren_ruggieri@iss.k12.nc.us click here

Last Modified on September 19, 2016
CLOSE